date Performance location
Fri 28 June 2019 28.06 20:30 Somnia KUNSTENFESTIVALDESARTS Brussel tickets
Sat 29 June 2019 29.06 20:30 Somnia KUNSTENFESTIVALDESARTS Brussel tickets
Mon 9 September 2019 09.09 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Het TheaterFestival Antwerpen tickets
Tue 10 September 2019 10.09 20:30 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind Het TheaterFestival Antwerpen tickets
Wed 11 September 2019 11.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Thu 12 September 2019 12.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Fri 13 September 2019 13.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sat 14 September 2019 14.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sun 15 September 2019 15.09 17:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Wed 18 September 2019 18.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Thu 19 September 2019 19.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Fri 20 September 2019 20.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sat 21 September 2019 21.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sun 22 September 2019 22.09 17:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Wed 25 September 2019 25.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Thu 26 September 2019 26.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Fri 27 September 2019 27.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sat 28 September 2019 28.09 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sun 29 September 2019 29.09 17:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Tue 1 October 2019 01.10 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Wed 2 October 2019 02.10 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Wed 2 October 2019 02.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI De Brakke Grond Amsterdam tickets
Thu 3 October 2019 03.10 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Thu 3 October 2019 03.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI De Brakke Grond Amsterdam tickets
Fri 4 October 2019 04.10 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Fri 4 October 2019 04.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI De Brakke Grond Amsterdam tickets
Sat 5 October 2019 05.10 20:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Sat 5 October 2019 05.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI De Brakke Grond Amsterdam tickets
Sun 6 October 2019 06.10 17:00 The way she dies Théâtre de la Bastille Paris tickets
Tue 8 October 2019 08.10 20:00 The way she dies VOORUIT Gent tickets
Wed 9 October 2019 09.10 20:00 The way she dies VOORUIT Gent tickets
Fri 11 October 2019 11.10 20:15 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Cinema Plaza - Duffel Duffel tickets
Mon 14 October 2019 14.10 20:15 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI CC de Bogaard Sint-Truiden tickets
Wed 16 October 2019 16.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Thu 17 October 2019 17.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Fri 18 October 2019 18.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Sat 19 October 2019 19.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Kaaitheater Brussel tickets
Tue 22 October 2019 22.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Theater aan het Vrijthof, Maastricht Maastricht tickets
Wed 23 October 2019 23.10 20:15 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Theater Antigone Kortrijk tickets
Thu 24 October 2019 24.10 20:15 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI CC Lier / vzw Prolier Lier tickets
Fri 25 October 2019 25.10 20:30 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI CC De Herbakker Eeklo tickets
Fri 25 October 2019 25.10 21:30 Trahisons BAD Bilbao Bilbao
Mon 28 October 2019 28.10 20:30 Trahisons Traverse / Bagnères-de-Bigorre Bagnères-de-Bigorre tickets
Tue 29 October 2019 29.10 20:00 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Toneelschuur, Haarlem Haarlem tickets
Tue 29 October 2019 29.10 20:30 Trahisons Traverse / Bagnères-de-Bigorre Bagnères-de-Bigorre tickets
Wed 30 October 2019 30.10 20:00 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Toneelschuur, Haarlem Haarlem tickets
Thu 31 October 2019 31.10 20:00 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI Theater Kikker Utrecht tickets
Sat 2 November 2019 02.11 20:00 Trahisons ENT/NAE - Escuela Navarra de Teatro /Nafarroako Antzerki Eskola Pamplona/Iruña
Sun 3 November 2019 03.11 20:00 Trahisons ENT/NAE - Escuela Navarra de Teatro /Nafarroako Antzerki Eskola Pamplona/Iruña
Tue 5 November 2019 05.11 20:00 QUE SERA SERA / HITCHCOCK TRUFFAUT CAVETT GODARD / POUR QUI POUR QUOI 30 CC Leuven tickets

Pages