date Performance location
Fri 28 January 2022 28.01 Rambuku Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Sat 29 January 2022 29.01 Infidèles Corrosia, Theater, Expo & Film Almere Haven
Sat 29 January 2022 29.01 Rambuku Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Tue 1 February 2022 01.02 Infidèles kunstencentrum nona Mechelen
Wed 2 February 2022 02.02 Infidèles kunstencentrum nona Mechelen
Thu 3 February 2022 03.02 Infidèles kunstencentrum nona Mechelen
Fri 4 February 2022 04.02 Infidèles CC Gildhof 20:30 Tielt tickets
Wed 9 February 2022 09.02 Infidèles CAMPO Gent
Thu 10 February 2022 10.02 Infidèles CAMPO Gent
Fri 11 February 2022 11.02 Infidèles CAMPO Gent
Sat 12 February 2022 12.02 Infidèles 30 CC Leuven
Sun 13 February 2022 13.02 Infidèles CC Strombeek Strombeek-Bever
Tue 15 February 2022 15.02 Infidèles De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Wed 16 February 2022 16.02 Infidèles De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Thu 17 February 2022 17.02 Infidèles De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Fri 18 February 2022 18.02 Infidèles CC Blankenberge 20:00 Blankenberge
Sat 19 February 2022 19.02 Infidèles CC Ter Vesten Beveren
Tue 22 February 2022 22.02 Infidèles Monty Antwerpen
Wed 23 February 2022 23.02 Infidèles Monty Antwerpen
Thu 24 February 2022 24.02 Infidèles Monty Antwerpen
Fri 25 February 2022 25.02 Infidèles CC de Kern Wilrijk
Sat 26 February 2022 26.02 Infidèles CC het Spoor Harelbeke
Wed 27 April 2022 27.04 Poquelin II (FR) THEATRE DE L'ANCRE Charleroi
Thu 28 April 2022 28.04 Poquelin II (FR) THEATRE DE L'ANCRE Charleroi
Tue 3 May 2022 03.05 Poquelin II (FR) La Halle aux Grains - Scène nationale de Blois 19:30 Blois
Tue 3 May 2022 03.05 Poquelin II (FR) La Halle aux Grains - Scène nationale de Blois 19:30 Blois
Wed 4 May 2022 04.05 Poquelin II (FR) La Halle aux Grains - Scène nationale de Blois 20:30 Blois
Fri 6 May 2022 06.05 Poquelin II (FR) Le Manège Maubeuge
Sat 7 May 2022 07.05 Poquelin II (FR) Le Manège Maubeuge
Fri 13 May 2022 13.05 Poquelin II (FR) Nationaltheatret 19:30 Oslo
Sat 14 May 2022 14.05 Poquelin II (FR) Nationaltheatret 18:00 Oslo
Sun 15 May 2022 15.05 Poquelin II (FR) Nationaltheatret 14:00 Oslo
Wed 1 June 2022 01.06 Orphans Corrosia, Theater, Expo & Film Almere Haven
Thu 2 June 2022 02.06 Orphans Theater Kikker Utrecht
Fri 8 July 2022 08.07 Dans voor actrice (Jolente De Keersmaeker) Impulstanz Wien
Sun 10 July 2022 10.07 Dans voor actrice (Jolente De Keersmaeker) Impulstanz Wien