date Performance location
Sat 12 September 2020 12.09 Après la répétition Princeton
Sun 13 September 2020 13.09 Après la répétition Princeton
Fri 18 September 2020 18.09 A Separation Love at First Sight Antwerpen
Sat 19 September 2020 19.09 A Separation Love at First Sight Antwerpen
Tue 22 September 2020 22.09 A Separation De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Wed 23 September 2020 23.09 A Separation De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Fri 25 September 2020 25.09 A Separation Het Nationale Theater (Den Haag) Den Haag
Wed 30 September 2020 30.09 A Separation 30 CC Leuven
Thu 1 October 2020 01.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Fri 2 October 2020 02.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Fri 2 October 2020 02.10 A Separation Toneelschuur, Haarlem Haarlem
Sat 3 October 2020 03.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Mon 5 October 2020 05.10 A Separation Bronks 14:00 Brussel tickets
Wed 7 October 2020 07.10 A Separation C-mine, Genk Genk
Thu 8 October 2020 08.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Fri 9 October 2020 09.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Fri 9 October 2020 09.10 A Separation ARSENAAL/LAZARUS, Mechelen 20:15 Mechelen tickets
Sat 10 October 2020 10.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Mon 12 October 2020 12.10 Poquelin II (FR) Le Parvis, Tarbes Ibos
Tue 13 October 2020 13.10 Poquelin II (FR) Le Parvis, Tarbes Ibos
Tue 13 October 2020 13.10 A Separation Ins Blau Leiden
Thu 15 October 2020 15.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre du Bois de l'Aune Aix-en-Provence
Fri 16 October 2020 16.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre du Bois de l'Aune Aix-en-Provence
Fri 16 October 2020 16.10 A Separation Theater Kikker Utrecht
Wed 21 October 2020 21.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Les Tanneurs Brussel
Thu 22 October 2020 22.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Les Tanneurs Brussel
Fri 23 October 2020 23.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Les Tanneurs Brussel
Fri 23 October 2020 23.10 A Separation Cinema Plaza - Duffel Duffel
Sat 24 October 2020 24.10 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Les Tanneurs Brussel
Sat 24 October 2020 24.10 A Separation Corrosia, Theater, Expo & Film Almere Haven
Fri 30 October 2020 30.10 Poquelin II (FR) TPR La Chaux de fonds
Sat 31 October 2020 31.10 Poquelin II (FR) TPR La Chaux de fonds
Mon 2 November 2020 02.11 Poquelin II (FR) Centre Dramatique National Besançon Franche-Compté Besançon
Tue 3 November 2020 03.11 Poquelin II (FR) Centre Dramatique National Besançon Franche-Compté Besançon
Wed 4 November 2020 04.11 Poquelin II (FR) Centre Dramatique National Besançon Franche-Compté Besançon
Thu 5 November 2020 05.11 A Separation CC Strombeek Strombeek-Bever
Fri 6 November 2020 06.11 Poquelin II (FR) Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey 20:00 Vevey
Sat 7 November 2020 07.11 Poquelin II (FR) Le Reflet - Théâtre de Vevey 20:00 Vevey
Tue 10 November 2020 10.11 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Benno Besson Yverdon-les-bains
Wed 11 November 2020 11.11 Poquelin II (FR) Théâtre Benno Besson Yverdon-les-bains
Tue 24 November 2020 24.11 Poquelin II (FR) Theatre de Lorient Lorient
Wed 25 November 2020 25.11 Poquelin II (FR) Theatre de Lorient Lorient
Fri 4 December 2020 04.12 The Cherry Orchard National Performing Arts Center - National Taichung Theater 19:30 Taichung City
Fri 4 December 2020 04.12 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind CC Harelbeke 20:00 Harelbeke tickets
Sat 5 December 2020 05.12 The Cherry Orchard National Performing Arts Center - National Taichung Theater 14:30 Taichung City
Sun 6 December 2020 06.12 The Cherry Orchard National Performing Arts Center - National Taichung Theater 14:30 Taichung City
Wed 9 December 2020 09.12 Move (on) Monty 20:30 Antwerpen tickets
Thu 10 December 2020 10.12 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind 30 CC Leuven
Thu 10 December 2020 10.12 Move (on) Monty 20:30 Antwerpen tickets
Fri 11 December 2020 11.12 Eg er vinden, Ik ben de wind 30 CC Leuven

Pages