date Performance location
Tue 4 January 2022 04.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Wed 5 January 2022 05.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Thu 6 January 2022 06.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Fri 7 January 2022 07.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Sat 8 January 2022 08.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Tue 11 January 2022 11.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Wed 12 January 2022 12.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Thu 13 January 2022 13.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Thu 13 January 2022 13.01 Infidèles Kaaitheater 20:30 Brussel
Fri 14 January 2022 14.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Fri 14 January 2022 14.01 Infidèles Kaaitheater 20:30 Brussel
Sat 15 January 2022 15.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Bastille Paris
Sat 15 January 2022 15.01 Infidèles Kaaitheater 20:30 Brussel
Mon 17 January 2022 17.01 Infidèles CC de Bogaard Sint-Truiden
Wed 19 January 2022 19.01 Infidèles CC Het Gasthuis Aarschot
Thu 20 January 2022 20.01 Rambuku Théâtre de la Mouche Saint-Genis-Laval
Thu 20 January 2022 20.01 A Separation Theater Rotterdam Rotterdam
Sat 22 January 2022 22.01 A Separation CC Merksem
Wed 26 January 2022 26.01 Rambuku Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Thu 27 January 2022 27.01 Infidèles Theater Kikker Utrecht
Thu 27 January 2022 27.01 Rambuku Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Fri 28 January 2022 28.01 Rambuku Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Sat 29 January 2022 29.01 Infidèles Corrosia, Theater, Expo & Film Almere Haven
Sat 29 January 2022 29.01 Rambuku Théâtre Garonne Toulouse
Tue 1 February 2022 01.02 Infidèles kunstencentrum nona Mechelen
Wed 2 February 2022 02.02 Infidèles kunstencentrum nona Mechelen
Thu 3 February 2022 03.02 Infidèles kunstencentrum nona Mechelen
Fri 4 February 2022 04.02 Infidèles MALPERTUIS Tielt
Wed 9 February 2022 09.02 Infidèles CAMPO Gent
Thu 10 February 2022 10.02 Infidèles CAMPO Gent
Fri 11 February 2022 11.02 Infidèles CAMPO Gent
Sat 12 February 2022 12.02 Infidèles 30 CC Leuven
Sun 13 February 2022 13.02 Infidèles CC Strombeek Strombeek-Bever
Tue 15 February 2022 15.02 Infidèles De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Wed 16 February 2022 16.02 Infidèles De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Thu 17 February 2022 17.02 Infidèles De Brakke Grond Amsterdam
Fri 18 February 2022 18.02 Infidèles CC Blankenberge 20:00 Blankenberge
Sat 19 February 2022 19.02 Infidèles CC Ter Vesten Beveren
Tue 22 February 2022 22.02 Infidèles Monty Antwerpen
Wed 23 February 2022 23.02 Infidèles Monty Antwerpen
Thu 24 February 2022 24.02 Infidèles Monty Antwerpen
Fri 25 February 2022 25.02 Infidèles CC de Kern Wilrijk
Sat 26 February 2022 26.02 Infidèles CC het Spoor Harelbeke
Wed 27 April 2022 27.04 Poquelin II (FR) THEATRE DE L'ANCRE Charleroi
Thu 28 April 2022 28.04 Poquelin II (FR) THEATRE DE L'ANCRE Charleroi
Tue 3 May 2022 03.05 Poquelin II (FR) La Halle aux Grains - Scène nationale de Blois 19:30 Blois
Tue 3 May 2022 03.05 Poquelin II (FR) La Halle aux Grains - Scène nationale de Blois 19:30 Blois
Wed 4 May 2022 04.05 Poquelin II (FR) La Halle aux Grains - Scène nationale de Blois 20:30 Blois
Fri 6 May 2022 06.05 Poquelin II (FR) Le Manège Maubeuge
Sat 7 May 2022 07.05 Poquelin II (FR) Le Manège Maubeuge

Pages